Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President: Cherri Spriggs
Vice-President: Jamie Hazen
Secretary: Jocelyn Maddux
Treasurer: Nancy Nittler

Board Members
Annie Bowler
Debi Best
Jennifer Sweeney
Aldo Pineschi
Brian Clausman

Advisory Committee
Mike Holmes

Rob Haswell
Executive Director

Tiffany McKenzie
Director of Marketing

Deanne Alexander
Visitor Services


Visit Placer Year in Review: 2020-2022 Video